• gallery-img3

    Bethel Assembly

    Address : 13, Olasehan Str, Orisunmbare

    Pastor: Pastor Olumakinwa Samuel

    Email : bethel@mfmayoboregion.org

    Contact : 08028116864

  • gallery-img3

    Comfort Assembly

    Address : 9, Fatai Shobogun Street Bada

    Pastor: Pastor Akinlolowa Adewale

    Email : comfort@mfmayoboregion.org

    Contact : 09080270368

  • gallery-img3

    Ebenezer Assembly

    Address : 10, Oritsejairo CLose, Kande

    Pastor: Pastor Aladesuyi Ebenezer

    Email : ebenezer@mfmayoboregion.org

    Contact : 07069424286

  • gallery-img3

    Faith Assembly

    Address : 20 Chima Abel Street, Koloba Bada, Ayobo

    Pastor: Pastor Timothy Inabo

    Email : faith@mfmayoboregion.org

    Contact : 08060794000

  • gallery-img3

    Glorious Assembly

    Address : 7, Shomoye Str, Off Attitebi, Olorunnisola

    Pastor: Pastor Olubunmi Enoch

    Email : glorious@mfmayoboregion.org

    Contact : 08056700987

  • gallery-img3

    Happiness Assembly

    Address : 18,Kolawale Arasi Street, Oshin Bus Stop, Ishefun

    Pastor: Pastor Collins A.

    Email : happiness@mfmayoboregion.org

    Contact : 08069503282

  • gallery-img3

    Hope Assembly

    Address : 2, Oye Street, Mechanic Village, Oniboli Jagundeyi, Olorunnisola

    Pastor: Pastor (Mrs.) Peace Flourish

    Email : hope@mfmayoboregon.org

    Contact : 08061115793

  • gallery-img3

    Joy Assembly

    Address : 1, Kehinde Macaulay Street, Off Folorsunso Street, Bada Balogun

    Pastor: Pastor Morrison Ikhuoria

    Email : joy@mfmayoboregion.org

    Contact : 08035911911

  • gallery-img3

    Love Assembly

    Address : 13, Promise Land Road, Ishefun

    Pastor: Pastor (Mrs). Benedette Amadi

    Email : love@mfmayoboregion.org

    Contact : 08037221575

  • gallery-img3

    City Of David Assembly

    Address : 5, Overcomer Street, Apata Idi-Orogbo Ayobo

    Pastor: Pastor Abiodun Solomon

    Email : cod@mfmayoboregion.org

    Contact : 08160072829

  • gallery-img3

    Rehoboth Assembly

    Address : 6, Akinola Ikare Street, Idi-Iroko Olorunnisola

    Pastor: Pastor Foluso Oluwamuyiwa

    Email : rehobooth@mfmayoboregion.org

    Contact : 08038253044

  • gallery-img3

    Testimony Assembly

    Address : 1, Olawale Street, Sokoto Eba Bus Stop, Ishefun

    Pastor: Pastor Durowade Simeon A

    Email : testimony@mfmayoboregion.org

    Contact : 08181193057

  • gallery-img3

    Open Heavens Assembly

    Address :

    Pastor: Pastor Lanre Bankole

    Email :

    Contact : 08033378493